HALLITUS 2020


Puheenjohtaja


Jere Tapio


jeretapio@outlook.com

Varapuheenjohtaja

Eveliina Uimarihuhta


eveliina.uimaruhuhta@hotmail.com

Sihteeri

Jutta Palenius

paleniusjutta@gmail.com

Rahastonhoitaja

Saana Valo


saana.valo@gmail.com

Viestintävastaava


Siiri Nokkanen


siiri.nokkanen99@gmail.com

Edunvalvontavastaava

Maija Mietala


maija.mietala@hotmail.com

Työelämä- ja yrityssyhdevastaava


Linda Riuttala


linda.riuttala@outlook.com

Liikunta- ja vapaa-aikavastaava


Jarkko Kautto​


jarkko.kautto@outlook.com

Kulttuuri- ja vapaa-aikavastaava


Wilma Jokinen


wilma.jokinen@gmail.com

Kulttuuri- ja vapaa-aikavastaava


Olivia Jokinen


olivia.jokinen@elisanet.fi

Varajäsen


Aino Ristimella


ainoristimella@gmail.com

Varajäsen


Alisa Toivanen


toivanena@gmail.com

Varajäsen


Vilja Tapala


vilja.tapala@gmail.com